You are here

Engineering Faculty Honored for Research

COE faculty members receive $4.3 million total in CAREER and ONR YIP awards

Faculty members Ravi Balasubramanian, Daniel Dig, Devlin Montfort, Arun Natarajan, Stephen Ramsey, Karl Schilke, David Blunck, and Yigit Menguc in the College of Engineering at Oregon State University have received a total of $4.3 milliion in awards for their research initiatives. See full Gazette-Times article here.